During this year, I haven’t posted as often as I would have liked. None-the-less, I have had a few followers who really showed they’re support by faithfully reading this blog. A big thank you to you all! Most of all, however, I want to take the time to thank those of you who contributed to the blog by sharing your thoughts and comments. You have made the blog a more rewarding experience for me, and I am certain you have enriched it for other readers. I count you as my collaborators. That being said, I will be giving away a small gift to the person who has left the most comments on How to Climb a Mountain in High Heels this year. That person is…  (((drumroll please))) Rose McClement,  from The Design Tabloid. I hope you will enjoy this set of handmade (by me) porcelain  lace heart fridge magnets.

